This class takes place on Tuesday, February 24th at:

6pm PST (WEST COAST)
7pm MT (MOUNTAIN)
8pm CT (CENTRAL)
9pm EST (EAST COAST)

Once you sign up, we will send you the link on the day of the class. 

(THE CLASS WILL BE RECORDED AND MADE AVAILABLE TO PARTICIPANTS  WHO CANNOT ATTEND LIVE)

PRICE: $12

PS: If you have purchased "At the Crossroads: Finding Your Purpose", this class is already included in the package. No need to re-purchase. We will send you your link. If you are interested in purchasing "At the Crossroads: Finding Your Purpose", this class will be included in your package.